Trust the Doc Radio

April 10, 2021 - 16007 views
Download podcast

TRUST THE DOC RADIO: Saturday 10th April 2021

Presented by Neil March on Exile FM

Steely Dan: Black Cow [Excerpt] - Theme Tune

Lines of Flight: Moth Eaten Heart

Malcolm MacWatt: People are cruel

Pushpin: Apples - Track of the Week: Candidate 1

SheBeat: Homecoming Queen - Track of the Week: Candidate 2

Dove & Boweevil: Cellphone (Turn it off) - Track of the Week: Candidate 3

Machina X: First and Last

King Crimson: 21st Century Schizoid Man - What’s The Word (Segment 1)

Maroon 5: Sunday Morning - What’s The Word (Segment 2)

The Trudy: Captain Scarlet Theme - What’s The Word (Segment 3)

Project Blackbird: Let Love

Matt Donovan: The Ocean stood still

Billy Brownn: Running Scared

Amelia Coburn: Perfect Storm

Cha Huyn: Who cares about me?
Helefonix: Song Thrush Serenade

The Jojo Man Band: Jojo Man

Juliet & Nanette: When I’m over you

3 Colours Red: Beautiful Day - What’s The Word (The Word)

tUnE-yArDs: Hold Yourself

Bleach Lab: Old Ways

Laura Mvula: Church Girl

Billie Marten: Garden of Eden

Pushpin: Apples - Winner, Track of the Week

Field Music: Orion from the street

Future Utopia ft. Kojey Radical & Easy Life: Million $ Bill\

Public Enemy: Bring the noise - Show Closer