Discodor - The Arrangement
Yazoo - Nobody's Diary
Los Straitjackets - Sardinian Holiday

Python Lee Jackson - In A Broken Dream
Janis Joplin - Half Moon
Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around And Fell In Love

Daryl Hall & John Oates - She's Gone
Lionel Richie - All Night Long
Stevie Wonder - I Ain't Gonna Stand For It

The Space Lady - Major Tom
LCD Soundsystem - Hippie Priest Bum-Out
Depeche Mode - Dangerous

Frank Chickens - Blue Canary
Associates - It's Better This Way
Scritti Politti - Asylums In Jerusalem

5th Dimension - Carpet Man
Robert Palmer - Looking For Clues
The Mystic Sound - Tubular Bells

The Electric Light Orchestra - Roll Over Beethoven
Sky - Toccata
Joe Loss And The Orchestra - The Avengers

Atomic Rooster - Tomorrow Night
The Gun - Race With The Devil
Van Der Graaf Generator - Theme One

The 4 Seasons - I've Got You Under My Skin
Eno - The Seven Deadly Finns
Landscape - Einstein A Go-Go

The Psychedelic Furs - Dumb Waiters
Dr Feelgood - She Does It Right
The Champs - Panic Button

Mickey & Sylvia - No Good Lover
The Pretty Things - The Boss Man
The Jam - So Sad About Us

Jim Steinman - Love And Death And An American Guitar